Kat’s Nylon Magazine photoshoot och Intervju

Datum: 2011-05-14 Tid: 12:35:56 Kategori: Katerina Graham
Det har kommit Outtakers på Katerina Graham från tidningen Nylon och en liten intevju


How was touring with will.i.am? Such a fun experience.  We did one country a day so I was messed up by the time we got to Nigeria.  There was one time, I think we had just landed in Russia, that I literally hadn't slept a wink in three days.  I was just 18.  

Aren't you multilingual? I was born in Switzerland and started speaking Hebrew when I was six or seven.  Then I went to Lycee Francais and learned French.  I know Spanish as well and, in Portugal, I was in love with my ski instructor who didn't speak any English, so I had to learn Portuguese to speak him.  

What kinds of fans do you have through Vampire Diaries? When you play a role, it attracts people that are similar to that character.  I play a witch, so Wiccans will hit me up.  A girl once gave me a bag of chicken bones; I guess she assumed I would know what to do with them.  It freaked me out.
--CAITLIN SMITH





/ Nathalie!


Kommentarer
Mitt namn är:
Kom ihåg mig

Min e-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Min blogg:

Kommentar:

Trackback