2x13 QUOTES

Datum: 2011-03-28 Tid: 10:08:40 Kategori:
Det bara  några  dagar kvar till TVD börja igen i Usa ! längta som F*N
men här har ni Quotes från daddy ussius!

Tyler: What happened to my uncle Mason?
Caroline: What?
Tyler: He’s dead and I want you to tell me what happened
Caroline: I… I don’t…
Tyler: Then let me tell you: Stefan and his brother Damon killed him because Stefan and Damon are vampires, just like you
Caroline: Who told you that?
Tyler: Is it true?
Caroline: Let me explain
Tyler: Did you know he was dead this whole time?
Caroline: Please
Tyler: Did you know?

Jenna: It’s okay I’m confused, right? Because we were not excepting you like ever
John: Well, I gotten late last night. Elena let me in
Alaric: You know, I probably just gonna take off
Jenna: I’m still confused here
John: I decided to come back and stay for a while
Jenna: Not here, you’re not
John: Actually, you can’t stop me from living here
Jenna: Actually I can, as legal guardian
John: Yeah, about that… Elena, you want me to explain the situation or would you like to do the honors?
Jenna: Okay, what’s going on?
Elena: I’m sorry, Jenna. I should have told you earlier but…
John: I’m Elena’s biological father. There, now you know

Damon: You brought back John Gilbert? That was your big save Elena move?
Stefan: I went to go look for Isobel and I get John instead. He said he can help us and we’re desperate
Damon: we’re not that desperate, Stefan. The guy tried to barbecue me!
Stefan: Damon, Bonnie’s new witch friend is working with Elijah so we have to assume that the moonstone was never destroyed . Elena is putting all of her faith into some deal that she made with Elijah to keep everyone safe. I mean, do you trust Elijah? I don’t trust him. He’s an original, he can’t be trusted. It’s not like we can just go up and kill him because apparently he can’t die!
Damon: I’m still waiting for the part where John Gilbert is the answer
Stefan: He knew about the sacrifice . Isobel told him. He said he know of a way to keep Elena safe
Damon: And how do we do that?
Stefan: He’s not talking. At least not to me anyway
Damon: Great work Stefan. Top notch. As if I didn’t have enough problems
Stefan: Hey, I’m sorry about Rose
Damon: Whatever. I knew the woman for 5 minutes
Stefan: And you cared about her after 5 minutes. I wonder what that means
Damon: It means I care, Stefan. That’s means I’m changing evolving into a man capable of greatness. Better watch your back because I may just have to go get a hero hairdo of my own and steal your thunder.

Jules:
I want you to understand that a vampire will never be your friend. It’s our nature to be enemies
Tyler: You know how stupid that sounds?
Jules: You need to leave here, it’s not safe
Tyler: I can’t just run away with you. I don’t even know you. My mom would freak. My life is here
Jules: Your old life. Your new life is just beginning. You have so much to learn
Tyler: Like what?
Jules: How to survive. You’ve triggered the curse, Tyler. It’s important you learn what it means to be a lycanthrope. We live by a code of loyalty. We take care of each other. It’s my duty and honor to help you. Please let me

Elena:
What are we gonna do?
Damon: kill him
Elena: Damon…
Damon: I’m joking. Okay, I’m a little serious
Elena: Damon!
Damon: I’m not gonna hurt him, Elena. I’m the good guy now, remember?

Jenna:
I can’t believe it. Elena is my sister’s husband’s brother’s daughter and her mother is my boyfriend’s dead wife. You can’t make this stuff up
Alaric: It’s definitely overwhelming
Jenna: I can’t believe that they keep it a secret. How is it even possible to keep a secret like that?
John: Hey you two. Do you think I can join you?
Jenna: Do you have to?

Damon: John, buddy, how have you been?
John: I’ve been alright, Damon. It’s good to see you.

Damon: So John, rumor has it that you know a lot and won’t say anything
John: How I know you can be trusted, Damon? Originals can compel vampires and according to Stefan, that’s why Katherine’s still in the tomb, because an original has compel her to stay there
Damon: Only because all of the vervein have left her system. Stefan and I on the other hand are chock full
John: You guys are drinking vervein?
Damon: It’s an acquired taste. I don’t see that magic little ring on that stitched finger so if you know something about Klaus, you better start talking or I will kill you in your sleep
John: Is that any way to convince me that you and I are on the same side? First, I need to know that I can trust you, Damon, that I can count on you. Then we’ll talk.

Matt: Hey! Hey!
Caroline: Hey
Matt: I haven’t seen you
Caroline: I’m not avoiding you, I swear
Matt: Yeah. You’re avoiding me a little
Caroline: Okay, maybe a little

Brady: I see you got the bullet out. That was nasty. I got a lots of wooden bullets, other toys. It’s gonna be a long night, sweet pea

Tyler: You want to be friends, great, we‘re friends. Will you go now?
Stefan: I don’t know what else to say to you Tyler. I came back o this town because I wanted a life, I wanted to exist where I can have friends and where I can build a family. I have that here, we can both have that

Jenna: So, my friend wants to meet you. Damon Salvatore, this is…
Damon: I know you. The news lady
Andie: Yeah, Andie Star. Nice to meet you. Can I buy you a drink, Damon?
Damon: My glass is all full, Andie. Thank you

Elena: You totally blew her off
Damon: I staying clear off all women at the moment
Elena: You didn’t have to be rude
Damon: Trust me, it’s on the best interest of women everywhere

John: You’re not leaving this restaurant
Elena: You can’t tell me what to do
John: Yes I can. You want to know why? Because I’m here to make sure you stay safe
Elena: I’ve got that covered
John: Are you talking about the deal that you made with Elijah? Do you really think he’s gonna keep this promise to you? Putting your faith in him was a dumb move
Elena: Are you saying I should put my faith in you? After everything that you’ve done to Damon and Stefan?
John: We had our difference and I’ve made mistakes but you and I , we’re family
Elena: You don’t get to use that word. That word is off limits to you!
John: Fine, but it doesn’t’t change the facts
Elena: You’re right. Facts are facts so listen up: you may be my father but I’m never going to be your daughter, you got that?

Damon: My brother the peacemaker . Since Stefan got here before me I’m gonna let him try to his way before I resort to my way, which is a little bloodier so give us Caroline
Jules: Let go of Tyler
Damon: Give us Caroline. Without a full moon it’s not an even fight and you know it. We will take you
Jules: I’m not so sure about that, tough guy

Brady:
Which one of you killed Mason?
Damon: Uh, that’d be me
Brady: Boys, make sure that one suffers

Tyler: I had no idea they would come for you
Caroline: Do you know what they did to me?
Tyler: I’m sorry but it’s crazy now okay? I don’t know who to trust. You lied to me
Caroline: I lied to protect my friends. I lied to protect you. Don’t you get that?
Tyler: Caroline…
Caroline: You just stood there when they were going to kill us. You just stood there! You didn’t do anything!
Tyler: I didn’t know what to do!
Caroline: You help your friends, that’s what you do
Tyler: I’m sorry
Caroline: No it’s too late because we’re not friends anymore and what happened to me tonight, that will never happen again so you take that back to your little werewolf pack and you get the hell out of my house!

Caroline: What’s going on?
Stefan: I was a little bit worried about you after everything you went through tonight
Caroline: I’m fine
Stefan: Good but just in case, I brought some back up
Elena: We’re gonna slumber in
Bonnie: We haven’t done it in ages

Damon: I’m in love with a woman I could never have
Andie: I knew it. I know how to pick them. So why can’t you have her? She’s with another man I assume?
Damon: Yeah but that’s not the point. The point is I’m in love with her and that drive me crazy. I’m not in control.
Andie: You don’t trust yourself around her?
Damon: I don’t trust myself around anyone, Andie. I’m bad, Andie. I do things. I kill people
Damon: Don’t be afraid, you’re okay
Andie: Why do you kill people?
Damon: because I like it. It’s in my nature, it’s who I am but then I have to stay together to protect her and she wants me to be a better man which means I can’t be who I am. Do you see the problem I’m having, Andie?
Andie: Well, maybe this is who you are now. Love does that Damon, it changes us
Damon: Just stop talking. Just kiss me, be my distraction

 

Källa / N


Kommentarer
Mitt namn är:
Kom ihåg mig

Min e-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Min blogg:

Kommentar:

Trackback